Ghostface as “GhostDeini”

According to a recent post, Ghostface Killah’s new GhostDeini the Great is an odds-and-sods collection of greatest hits (“Cherchez La Ghost” and “All That is Got Is You”), hard-to-find remixes (“Run” with Lil Wayne and others and “Back Like That” with Kanye West) and new tracks (the intriguing-sounding “Ghostface Christmas”). Unfortunately, it seems that the recently leaked cut “Computer Love” isn’t included. GhostDeini the Great drops via Def Jam on December 16.

  • 1. “Slept on Tony”
  • 2. “Run (remix)” (feat. Jadakiss, Lil Wayne, Raekwon & Freeway)
  • 3. “Kilo (remix)” (feat. Raekwon & Pusha T)
  • 4. “Be Easy (remix)” (feat. Ice Cube)
  • 5. “Tony Segal (aka Barrel Bros.)” (feat. Styles P & Beanie Sigel)
  • 6. “It’s Over”
  • 7. “Walk Around”
  • 8. “9 Milli Bros.” (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
  • 9. “Mighty Healthy”
  • 10. “Apollo Kids”
  • 11. “All I Got Is You” (feat. Mary J. Blige)
  • 12. “Cherchez La Ghost”
  • 13. “Back Like That (remix)” (feat. Kanye West & Ne-Yo)
  • 14. “Street Opera” (feat. Sun God)
  • 15. “You Know I’m No Good” (feat. Amy Winehouse)
  • 16. “The Champ (remix)”
  • 17. “Ghostface Christmas”

Photo by Daniel Hastings.

This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *