Souls of Mischief on Ice Cold tour


Souls of Mischief will kick off the new year with the appropriately named Ice Cold tour. To commemorate the adventure, they’ve released a new song, “Tour Stories,” as part of a zip file of MP3s called, you guessed it, “Ice Cold MP3s.” The tour dates and a link to the MP3s are listed below.

  • 1/08: The Underground, Reno, NV
  • 1/09: Whiskey Dick’s, Lake Tahoe, CA
  • 1/12: Domino Room, Bend, OR
  • 1/13: Berbati’s Pan, Portland, OR
  • 1/14: Nectar Lounge, Seattle, WA
  • 1/15: The Blvd, Spokane, WA
  • 1/16: Zebra Cocktail Lounge, Bozeman, MT
  • 1/17: The Badlander, Missoula, MT
  • 1/18: Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City, UT
  • 1/20: Sandbar, Vail, CO
  • 1/21: Three20South, Breckenridge, CO
  • 1/22: Fox Theater, Boulder, CO
  • 1/23: Cervantes, Denver, CO

1/08-1/23: w/Bukue One, Serendipity Project

Download: Ice Cold MP3s

This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Souls of Mischief on Ice Cold tour

  1. Pingback: Rap Talk » Hieroglyphics Crew: Souls of Mischief Set to Tour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.