Poo-Bah Records follows the reindeer


Just in time for Christmas, Poo-Bah Records has assembled Follow the Reindeer, a mixtape full of tweaked-out holiday fare. Participants include label guru Ras G, underrated L.A. producer Take, Plug Research artist Matthew David and others.

Check below for the download.

I have some special treats for y’all, too — look under the Plug One mistletoe on Xmas Day.

  • 1. Rick Potts, “Frosty the Red Nosed Ghost”
  • 2. Blackmonk, “Monk’s Bell Carol”
  • 3. Jah Grinch, “Santa Fraud”
  • 4. Mitchell Brown, “Virgin Mary Conception”
  • 5. Matthew David, “Matthew David Eats Christmas”
  • 6. The Tenses, “Fun Bells”
  • 7. Take, “Theme For Flying Minds”
  • 8. Tom Recchion, “Weird Christmas Tree”
  • 9. The Tenses, “Quiet Jelly”

Download: Follow the Reindeer

This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.