Flying Lotus’ “L.A. EP 3×3”


Over a year after Flying Lotus first launched the EP addendums to his memorable album Los Angeles, he’s finally finishing the series. LA EP 3×3 lands on July 20 via Warp and features new tracks and remixes by Take, Dimlite and harpist Rebekah Raff. Both 1×3 and 2×3 sold out in a matter of months, so preorders are recommended.

  • 1. “Infinitum (Dimlite’s Re-finitum)”
  • 2. MatthewDavid, “Comet”
  • 3. “Endless White”
  • 4. “Parisian Goldfish (Take Remix)”
  • 5. “Spin Cycles”
  • 6. “Testament (Breakage’s Bill’s Suit Mix)”
  • 7. “Auntie’s Harp (Rebekah Raff Remix)”
This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.